O'Brien Logo

Contact

 

O’Brien Pharmacy
5453 W 61st Place
Mission, Kansas 66205

(NE corner Shawnee Mission Parkway and Nall)

Get directions to new location

913-322-0001 (phone)
913-322-0002 (facsimile)
800-627-4360 (toll-free)

mail@obrienrx.com(email)

Hours

Operating Hours:

Monday thru Friday 10:00am to 6:00pm

Saturday 10:00am to 1:00pm

Closed Sunday

Holiday Hours for 2013:

Memorial Day Weekend Hours:

May 25 Saturday Closed

May 26 Sunday Closed

May 27th Memorial Day Closed

 

Fourth of July Holiday Hours:

July 4th Thursday Closed

 

Labor Day Weekend Hours:

September 1st Saturday Closed

September 3rd Sunday Closed

September 2nd Labor Day Monday Closed

 

Thanksgiving Holiday Hours:

November 28th Thanksgiving Day Closed

November 29th Friday 10am to 2pm

November 30th Saturday Closed

 

Christmas Holiday Hours:

December 24th  Tuesday, Christmas Eve  10am to 1pm

December 25th  Wednesday, Christmas Day  Closed

New Years Holiday Hours:

December 31st Tuesday New Years Eve 2011 10am to 1pm

January 1st Wednesday,New Years Day 2011 Closed

 

Email Directory
Eric Everett (Co-Owner): eric@obrienrx.com
Kristy Timmons: kristy@obrienrx.com
Lisa Everett (Co-Owner): lisa@kcholistic.com

Courtney Reddell, Pharm D: courtney@obrienrx.com

Alicia Johnson, NMD Acupuncturist: drjohnson@obrienrx.com   www.aliciajohnsonnmd.com

Laura Pinnell : laura@obrienrx.com
Cathy Everett ( Director of Marketing): cathy@obrienrx.com

Kathryn Vannoy (Marketing): kathryn@obrienrx.com


From our 8,000 sq ft, state-of-the-art facility we will continue to provide our patients, doctors and clients with the very finest in custom medications and holistic health care.

Call or visit us today.

   © Copyright 2010 O’Brien Pharmacy and Storey Marketing